Comment Challenge

Hello Jacob!  I like to play video games, too.  I find them entertaining as well.  But, can you tell us a little more about Black Ops 3?  Also, what device do you play Black Ops 3 on and what makes the campaign so interesting to you?  I would like to learn a little more about the game.  All I know is that the game is very popular.  Thanks!

https://jacobhgms24.edublogs.org/2017/09/25/my-passion/

I chose to read Jacob’s blog because he has a similar interest that I have, which is video games.  I also chose him because he talked about a game that I wanted to know a little more about.

I related to this author because we both play video games.

I left the comment that I left because I wanted to know more about the game he mentioned in is post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *