Why I Chose My Avatar

The reason that I chose my avatar is because the background represents how much I like space and all of the cool things that are out there.  It also represents me because I want to become a police officer or join the military so that’s why I have a police officer cap on.  The reason that I have a motorcycle helmet on is because it was the closest thing I could get to being an astronaut helmet.  I chose it because I also wanted to become an astronomer or an astronaut when I grow up.  Also, I have a phone in my hand because I like to play on computers, iPhone’s, watch TV, and many other things that have to do with technology.  These are all the reasons on why I chose my avatar and how it represents me.  Thanks for reading!

Reasonably Clever

1 Comment


  1. Hi My name is Erick!!! I really like your posts and I really look forward to reading more of your blogs!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *